Day Camps

Summer Day Camp, Winter Break & Spring Break, School's Out Programs and more - all include Judaic enrichment and will provide your child with memorable experiences and lifelong friendships.
 

J Camps - Summer Day Camp for Kids Ages 3-14 Years 

Indoor Tennis, Gymnastics, Art, Dance, Aquatics, Theater, Sports, Preschool and so much more!  Half-Day & Full-Day Options. 1, 2 & 4 Week Programs Available.

Register Online 

2017 Day Camp Dates

Pre-Camp 1 June 5–9
Session 1 June 12–July 7 (no camp July 4)
Session 2 July 10–August 4
Session 3 August 7–25

 

Useful Links

J Camps Brochure 
Join the Team! Now Hiring 
J Camps Descriptions
  
Camp Parents: Login to CampMinder


J Camps Staff 

Meet the Camp Directors

Randy Comensky Director of Children and Camping Services rcomensky@erjcchouston.org 
Julie Levine Assistant J Camps Director jlevine@erjcchouston.org 
Kathy Sabia Children and Camping Registrar ksabia@erjcchouston.org 
Meagan Friedman Camp Bami mefriedman@erjcchouston.org
Laura Talisman Kinder Camp ltalisman@erjcchouston.org
Rabbi Jill Levy Camp Kaleidoscope jlevy@erjcchouston.org 
Erik Kiser Tennis Camps ekiser@erjcchouston.org 
Tim Erwin Gymnastics Camp terwin@erjcchouston.org 
Matthew First Sports Camp mfirst@erjcchouston.org 
Maxine Silberstein Dance Camps msilberstein@erjcchouston.org
Eva De La Cruz Performing Arts Camp edelacruz@erjcchouston.org 
Tobi Arsham-Shvartzapel Art Camp artcamp@erjcchouston.org
Lee Hutchens Aquatics Director lhutchens@erjcchouston.org 

 

 

For more information please contact the Day Camp Office at 713.551.7208.  

 

EVENT CALENDAR