MENU

Contact Us p. 3

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School  713.551.7200  
Bonnie Kasner Director, Early Childhood Programs
bkasner@erjcchouston.org
ext. 4203
713.595.8174
Jan Cockbill Director, Infant Care
jcockbill@erjcchouston.org
ext. 4209
713.595.8175
Meagan Friedman Assistant Director of Early Childhood Services
mefriedman@erjcchouston.org  
ext. 4207
713.551.7214
Faye Casell Assistant Director of Early Childhood Services
fcasell@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4204
832.408.3523
Jessica Zonneveld Financial Supervisor
jzonneveld@erjcchouston.org  
ext. 4201
713.551.7200
Ellen Levine Administrative Assistant
elevine@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4200
713.551.7200
Nickie Sereal Administrative Assistant
nsereal@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4200
713.551.7200
Children, Tween, Teen Programs   
Anna Shabtay Children and Camping Director
ashabtay@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3246
713.551.7208
Julie Levine J Camps Assistant Director
jlevine@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3121
832.408.3527
Zoe Alterman Children's Program Coordinator
zalterman@erjcchouston.org  
ext. 3256
713.551.7231
Sarah Foster Teen Community Engagement Director
sfoster@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4402
832.408.3529  
Eva De La Cruz Youth Performing Arts Coordinator
edelacruz@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3267
832.408.3524
Jamie Levit Children's Dance Coordinator
jlevit@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3326
832.408.3531
Kathy Sabia Children & Camping Administrative Assistant
ksabia@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3247
713.595.8166
Development   
Anita Bormaster Director of Annual Giving
abormaster@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3114
713.595.8192
Rene Kariel Corporate, Foundations and Community Relations Director
rkariel@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3221
713.595.8168
Judy Weil Donor Services Coordinator
jweil@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3103
713.551.7219
Michelle Frankfort Auction Coordinator
mfrankfort@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3212
713.551.7230
Sylvia Dauber Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
srdauber@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3232
713.551.7227

back to index   next