MENU

Contact Us p. 4

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Facilities    
Laura Astrich Facility Rentals
lastrich@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3236
832.408.3517
Laykie's Gourmet Café at the J laykie@erjcchouston.org 713.283.4030
Fitness Center    713.551.7211
 
Robin Fortenberry Director of Fitness Services
rfortenberry@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3105
713.595.8180
Blair Bushong Personal Training Coordinator
bbushong@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3106
Gymnastics    
Tim Erwin Gymnastics Director
terwin@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3272
713.595.8161
Bryan Kiser Gymnastics Assistant Director
bkiser@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3240 
Roumen Yordanov Women's Team Coach
ryordanov@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3240
Adam Benas Women's Team Coach & Coordinator
abenas@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3240
Gene Watson Men's Team Head Coach
gwatson@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3242
Ed Karacek Women's Pre-Team Coach, Camp Staff                 
ekaracek@comcast.net 
ext. 3240
Leslie Franklin Front Desk Manager / Registration
lfranklin@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3250
713.595.8179

 back to index   next