MENU

Contact Us p. 6

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Senior Community Services   
Walt McFadden Director, Senior Community Services
wmcfadden@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3216
713.595.8157
MaryAnn Kelley RSVP Project Coordinator
Serving Harris County
mkelley@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3238
713.595.8195
Jimmy Johnson  RSVP Project Coordinator
Serving Brazoria, Ft. Bend, Matagorda,
and Wharton Counties
jjohnson@erjcchouston.org 
979.308.3316
Mary Martin RSVP Project Coordinator
Serving Austin, Colorado, Waller,
and Washington Counties
mmartin@erjcchouston.org 
281.822.4209
Becky Brown RSVP Project Coordinator
Serving Grimes, Liberty, Montgomery,
and Walker Counties
rbrown@erjcchouston.org
936.856.8697
Curt Sterner RSVP Project Coordinator
Serving Brazos, Burleson, Leon, Madison
and Robertson Counties
csterner@erjcchouston.org 
979.595.2800
ext. 2021
Lynda Mendez RSVP Administrative Assistant
lmendez@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3201
713.595.8196
Sandra Smolensky Senior Companions Program Director
ssmolensky@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3205
713.595.8183
Lucy Herrada Senior Companions Administrative Asst.
lherrada@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3239
713.595.8189
Kate Daniel Program Supervisor, Meals on Wheels
kdaniel@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3279
713.595.8177
  Transportation Office/Senior Reservation Line ext. 3284
713.595.8188
Sarah Classen Foster Grandparent Program Director
sclassen@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3227
713.595.8172
Bea Rivas Foster Grandparent Program
Administrative Assistant
brivas@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3261 
713.595.8198
Tammy Mermelstein Director, Care for Elders
tmermelstein@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3251
713.585.8178

back to index   next