MENU

Contact Us p. 7

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Sports & Recreation    
 Matt First Sports & Recreation Coordinator
mfirst@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3230
713.595.8182
Tennis Center  713.551.7292    
 Erik Kiser Tennis Director
ekiser@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4301
713.551.7292
Melissa Bonham Front Desk Coordinator
mbonham@erjcchouston.org 
713.551.7292
West Houston JCC   281.556.5567   
Jenny Rochkind Director, Early Childhood Services
jrochkind@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 237
Lesta Remke Preschool Administrative Assistant
lremke@erjcchouston.org
ext. 238
Sarah Deitch Administrative Assistant
sdeitch@erjcchouston.org
ext. 221

back to index