Contact Us

Evelyn Rubenstein Jewish Community Center of Houston
5601 S. Braeswood • Houston, TX 77096-3907 MAP 
713.729.3200 • FAX: 713.551.7223
Other Facilities 

Administration | Adult Programs | AquaticsArts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | FacilitiesFitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & LearningMarketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community SvcsSports & Rec | TennisWest Houston 

Administration    
Joel Dinkin Executive Vice President
jdinkin@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3213
713.551.7232
Alan Lipman Associate Executive Director
alipman@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3210
713.551.7233
Marilyn Hassid  Assistant Executive Director
mhassid@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3228
713.595.8162
Teri Greenblatt Assistant Executive Director
tgreenblatt@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3211
713.595.8176
Alison Sullivan Chief Financial Officer
asullivan@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3203
713.595.8158
Cynthia Lavenda Director of Finance & Administration             
clavenda@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3667
713.595.8169
Monica Gonzales Payroll & Benefits Manager
mgonzales@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3253
713.551.7291
Nohemy Vasquez Payroll Specialist
nvasquez@erjcchouston.org  
ext. 3255
Maribel Navarro Accounts Payable Manager
mnavarro@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3204
713.595.8160
Maryann Mueller Accounts Receivable Coordinator
mmueller@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3120
832.408.3522
Betty Tonnessen Scholarship Coordinator
btonnessen@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3217
713.595.8159
Laura Astrich Facilities/IT Manager
lastrich@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3236
832.408.3517
Melanie Beltram Executive Administrative Assistant
mbeltram@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3214

 next 

EVENT CALENDAR