Holiday Schedule

Memorial Day 
Monday, May 29 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym, 
Gymnastics & Outdoor Pool Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Indoor Pool Open 8:00 AM–12:00 PM
Shavuot
Tuesday, May 30 Close at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31 Closed
Thursday, June 1 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM-10:00 PM
Outdoor Pool Open 6:00 AM-8:00 PM
Indoor Pool Open 5:00 AM-1:00 PM & 6:00 PM-8:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym & Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Independence Day 
Tuesday, July 4 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym, 
Gymnastics & Outdoor Pool Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Indoor Pool Open 8:00 AM–12:00 PM
Labor Day
Monday, Sept 4 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym, 
Gymnastics & Outdoor Pool Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Indoor Pool Open 8:00 AM–12:00 PM
Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, Sept 20 Close at 3:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 21 Closed
Friday, Sept 22 Closed
Yom Kippur
Friday, Sept 29 Close at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 30 Closed
Sukkot
Wednesday, Oct 4 Close at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 5 Closed
Friday, Oct 6 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center & Pool Open 5:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Shemini Atzeret  
Wednesday, Oct 11 Close at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 12 Closed
Simchat Torah
Friday, Oct 13 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Pool Open 5:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov 22 Close at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 23 Closed
Friday, November 24 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Pool, Tennis Center, Gym, 
Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Christmas
Sunday, Dec 24 Close at 6:00 PM
Monday, Dec 25 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Pool, Tennis Center, Gym
Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM. Gymnastics Closed
New Year's
Sunday, Dec 31 Close at 6:00 PM
Monday, Jan 1 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Pool, Tennis Center, Gym
Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM. Gymnastics Closed

 
When the main entrance is closed, please enter through the Fitness Center or south entrance of the building. Regular building hours.

 

EVENT CALENDAR