MENU
-->

Camp Leadership

Hollie Buza
Director, Children and Camp

713.595.8171 | hbuza@erjcchouston.org

 

Jasmine Mueller
Children and Camp, Member Services Coordinator

jmueller@erjcchouston.org 

 

Andi Ward
Camp BAMI

campbami@erjcchouston.org

Andrea Wolfe
Kinder Camp

kindercamp@erjcchouston.org 

 

Camp Kaleidoscope

kalprogdir@erjcchouston.org 

Sports/Jr. Sports Camps

713.595.8171 | hbuza@erjcchouston.org

Erik Kiser

Erik Kiser
Tennis/Jr. Tennis Camps

713.551.7218 | ekiser@erjcchouston.org

Leslie Holmes

Leslie Holmes
Gymnastics/Jr. Gymnastics Camps

713.595.8171 | lholmes@erjcchouston.org

Eva De La Cruz

Eva De La Cruz
Performing Arts/Dance Camps

832.408.3524 | edelacruz@erjcchouston.org 

 

Erin Joyce
Art Camps

art@erjcchouston.org 

Barrie Skalsky
Teen Camps/Counselor in Training

bskalsky@erjcchouston.org

 

Inclusion Coordinator

campercare@erjcchouston.org