MENU

Contact Us p. 5

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Jewish Living & Learning   
Rabbi Samantha Safran Director, Bobbi & Vic Samuels
Center for Jewish Living and Learning
ssafran@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3322
713.595.8163
Mari Katz O’ Leary Mishpacha & Me Program Coordinator
moleary@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3219
832.408.3519
Judy Weil Adults and CJLL Program Assistant
jweil@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3207
713.595.8173
Marketing   
Jason Dobrolecki Chief Marketing Officer
jdobrolecki@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3197
713.595.8187
Renee Harris Director of Marketing
rharris@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3225
713.595.8164
Daryl Freedman Digital Marketing Director
dfreedman@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3283
832.408.3521
Natalie Ferguson Graphic Designer
nferguson@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3294
Sandra Craft Graphic Designer
scraft@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3245
Member Services   
Leslie Lerner Member Services Coordinator
llerner@erjcchouston.org 
713.729.3200
Janis Odensky Member Services Associate
jodensky@erjcchouston.org 
713.729.3200
Chris Massara Member Services Associate
cmassara@erjcchouston.org 
713.729.3200
Melissa Gordon Member Services Admin
mgordon@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3202
713.595.8194
Merfish Teen Center   713.838.7200  

back to index   next