MENU
-->

Contact Us p. 5

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Jewish Living & Learning   
Rabbi Samantha Safran Director, Bobbi & Vic Samuels
Center for Jewish Living and Learning
ssafran@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3322
713.595.8163
Judy Weil Adults and CJLL Program Assistant
jweil@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3207
713.595.8173
Marketing   
Jason Dobrolecki Chief Marketing Officer
jdobrolecki@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3197
713.595.8187
Renee Harris Director of Marketing
rharris@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3225
713.595.8164
René Alvarez Digital Marketing Director
ralvarez@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3283
832.408.3521
Sandra Craft Lead Graphic Designer
scraft@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3245
832.408.3537
Member Services   
Leslie Lerner Member Services Director
llerner@erjcchouston.org 
713.729.3200
Melissa Gordon Director, Account Management
mgordon@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3202
713.595.8194
Merfish Teen Center   713.838.7200  

back to index   next