Our Staff

LEADERSHIP

Joel Dinkin – Chief Executive Officer
jdinkin@erjcchouston.org

Alison Sullivan – Chief Financial Officer
asullivan@erjcchouston.org

Monica Gonzales – Chief People Officer
mgonzales@erjcchouston.org

Morgan Steinberg – Chief Program Officer
msteinberg@erjcchouston.org

Paige Fitzgerald – Chief Wellness Officer
pfitzgerald@erjcchouston.org

Robin Fortenberry – Chief of Facilities
rfortenberry@erjcchouston.org

Zoe Miller – Chief of Jewish Education
zmiller@erjcchouston.org

Tim Erwin – Assistant Executive Director / Gymnastics Director
terwin@erjcchouston.org

Teri Greenblatt – Assistant Executive Director
tgreenblatt@erjcchouston.org

Laurie Pickei – Senior Director, Marketing and Communications
lpickei@erjcchouston.org

OPERATIONS

Accounting

Sandi Owens – Accounts Payable Coordinator
sowens@erjcchouston.org

Cynthia Thomas – Director of Finance
cthomas@erjcchouston.org

Greta Johnson – Staff Accountant
gjohnson@erjcchouston.org

Human Resources / Salesforce

Melissa Gordon – Director Account Management
mgordon@erjcchouston.org

Meaghan Kerr – HR Generalist
mkerr@erjcchouston.org

Jasmine Mueller – Payroll Specialist
jmueller@erjcchouston.org

Zara Pejuhi – Lead Salesforce Administrator
zpejuhi@erjcchouston.org

Luke Prather – Salesforce Administrator
lprather@erjcchouston.org

Facilities

Claire Adams – Event Services Coordinator
cadams@erjcchouston.org

Stephanie Havelka – Facility Coordinator
shavelka@erjcchouston.org

Felix Fobbs – Facilities Supervisor
ffobbs@erjcchouston.org

Stacy Lengefeld – Lead Maintenance
slengefeld@erjcchouston.org

Ralph Thomas – Maintenance
rthomas@erjcchouston.org

Jeremy Wilson – Certified Pool Operator
jwilson@erjcchouston.org

 

Development

Natalie Fabe-Ubias – Director of Development
nubias@erjcchouston.org 

Melanie Beltram – Executive Administrative Assistant & Donor Services Coordinator mbeltram@erjcchouston.org 

Ashley Roseman – Special Projects Coordinator
aroseman@erjcchouston.org

Marketing

Renee Harris – Director of Marketing
rharris@erjcchouston.org

Sandra Craft – Graphic Designer
scraft@erjcchouston.org 

Sarah Steil – Digital Marketing Specialist
ssteil@erjcchouston.org

Trevor Amsberry – Creative Designer
tamsberry@erjcchouston.org

Member Services

Kara Wied – Director of Member Services
kwied@erjcchouston.org 

Crystal Clark – Assistant Director of Member Services
cclark@erjcchouston.org

PROGRAMS

Aquatics

Stephanie Morrison – Director of Aquatics
aquatics@erjcchouston.org

Lyric Whittingham – Aquatics Administrative Assistant
aquatics@erjcchouston.org

Fitness

Roland Neville – Fitness Director
rneville@erjcchouston.org 

Samantha Rodriguez – Fitness and Recreation Operations Manager srodriguez@erjcchouston.org 

Traci Silverman – Group Fitness Coordinator
tsilverman@erjcchouston.org 

Sports & Recreation

Michael Brookner – Meyerland Soccer Coordinator
meyerlandsoccer@erjcchouston.org 

Jay Seline – Adult Sports Coordinator
jseline@erjcchouston.org

Tennis

Erik Kiser – Tennis Director
ekiser@erjcchouston.org

Gymnastics

Adam Benas, Gymnastics Director
abenas@erjcchouston.org 

Leslie Holmes, Gymnastics Assistant Director
lhomes@erjcchouston.org 

Tanya Haverly, Gymnastics Office Manager
thaverly@erjcchouston.org 

Gymnastics (continued)

Matt Wilcox – Men’s Gymnastics Team Head Coach
mwilcox@erjcchouston.org 

Sarah Murphy – Women’s Xcel Team Head Coach
smurphy@erjcchouston.org 

JCC Maccabi Games® & Access

Hilary Most – JCC Maccabi Games Director
hmost@erjcchouston.org 

Jay Seline – Houston Maccabi Delegation Head
jseline@erjcchouston.org

Teen Programming

Barrie Skalsky – Teen Engagement Coordinator
bskalsky@erjcchouston.org

Arts & Culture

Amy Rahmani – Arts & Culture Director
arahmani@erjcchouston.org 

Guy Cohen – Arts & Culture Program Coordinator
gcohen@erjcchouston.org 

Marissa Cardona – Arts & Ideas Member Services Coordinator mcardona@erjcchouston.org

Barbara Lindenberg – Bookstore Manager
blindenberg@erjcchouston.org

 

Children & Camp

Hollie Buza – Director of Children & Camp
hbuza@erjcchouston.org 

Lindsay Tavor – Assistant Director of Children & Camp
ltavor@erjcchouston.org

Myla Bell – Children and Camp Member Services Coordinator
mbell@erjcchouston.org 

Art & Adult Programming

Judy Weil – Program Coordinator of Senior Adult Programs
jweil@erjcchouston.org 

Erin Joyce – Visual Arts Outreach Coordinator
ejoyce@erjcchouston.org

Family Engagement

Andrea Wolfe – Family Engagement Program Coordinator
awolfe@erjcchouston.org

 

Performing Arts

Eva De La Cruz – Youth Performance Arts Director
edelacruz@erjcchouston.org 

Kelsey Perkins – Dance/Performance Arts Assistant
kperkins@erjcchouston.org 

Chuck Cutler – Senior Production Technician
ccutler@erjcchouston.org

J Ride

Esther Bethke – J Ride Scheduler / Meals on Wheels Administrative Assistant ebethke@erjcchouston.org

Meals on Wheels

Marissa Druzchetta – Meals on Wheels Director
mmoschetta@erjcchouston.org 

Angelica Vasquez – Meals on Wheels Program Coordinator
avasquez@erjcchouston.org 

Kevin Perkins – Meals on Wheels Client Services Coordinator
kperkins@erjcchouston.org 

Esther Bethke – Meals on Wheels Administrative Assistant
ebethke@erjcchouston.org

Senior Community Services

Haley Eakin – Director of Senior Community Services
heakin@erjcchouston.org

Elizabeth Churaman – Foster Grandparents Program Director echuraman@erjcchouston.org 

Bea Rivas – Foster Grandparents Admin Assistant
brivas@erjcchouston.org 

Maribel Arellano – RSVP Project Coordinator
marellano@erjcchouston.org 

Jimmy Johnson – RSVP Project Coordinator
jjohnson@erjcchouston.org

Senior Community Services (continued)

Curt Sterner – RSVP Assistant Director
csterner@erjcchouston.org 

Tiffanie Young – RSVP Project Coordinator
tyoung@erjcchouston.org 

Karen Twinney – Senior Companions Program Director
ktwinney@erjcchouston.org 

Janice Spencer – Senior Companions Admin Assistant
jspencer@erjcchouston.org

JEWISH EDUCATION

Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School

Emily Jones – BAS Director of Early Childhood Education
ejones@erjcchouston.org 

Meredith Sakowitz – BAS Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
msakowitz@erjcchouston.org

Sasha Akatkin – BAS Preschool Administrator
sakatkin@erjcchouston.org

Ellen Boniuk Early Childhood Center

Rene Kariel – Ellen Boniuk Early Childhood Center Director
rkariel@erjcchouston.org

Shlicha

Shoshi Bassan – Schlicha
sbassan@erjcchouston.org