MENU

Contact Us p. 2

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Adult Programs   
Morgan Steinberg Adult Programs Director
msteinberg@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3244
713.595.8170
Maxine Silberstein Adult Dance and Visual Arts Program Coordinator
msilberstein@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3223
713.551.7217
Esther Bethke Administrative Assistant 
ebethke@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3258 
713.595.8186
Carol Silverman Nite Owls Coordinator
niteowls@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3244
713.595.8170
Aquatics    
Lee Hutchens Aquatics Director
lhutchens@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3281
713.595.8193
 Staci Silva Administrative Assistant 
ssilva@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3290
713.595.8165
Arts & Culture   
Amy Rahmani Arts & Culture Director
arahmani@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3299
713.595.8197
Andrea Wolfe Arts & Culture Program Coordinator
awolfe@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3109
Jasmine Ross House Manager and Artist Liaison
jross@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3231
713.551.7215
Barbara Lindenberg Bookstore Manager
bookstore@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3275
713.551.7235
Steve Garfinkel Theatre Coordinator
sgarfinkel@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3224
Laura Astrich Theatre Rentals
lastrich@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3236
832.408.3517

 

back to index    next