MENU

Contact Us p. 3

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School  713.551.7200  
Meagan Friedman Director, Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School
mefriedman@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4207
713.551.7214
Meredith Sakowitz Assistant Director, Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School
msakowitz@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4209
713.595.8175
Raven Lindsey ECE Financial Supervisor & Scholarship Coordinator 
rlindsey@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4201
713.551.7221
Toyin Okusaga Administrative Assistant
tokusaga@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4200
713.551.7200
Nickie Sereal Administrative Assistant
nsereal@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4200
713.551.7200
Children, Tween, Teen Programs   
Julie Levine Camp Director
jlevine@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3246
713.551.7208
Eva De La Cruz Youth Performing Arts Director
edelacruz@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3267
832.408.3524
Jill Metze Children's Program Coordinator
jmetze@erjcchouston.org
713.729.3200
Brennan Blankenship Youth Arts Coordinator
bblankenship@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3326
  Teen Program Coordinator 

ext. 4402
Sasha Akatkin Children & Camping Administrative Assistant
sakatkin@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3247
713.595.8166
Development   
Anita Bormaster Chief Development Officer
abormaster@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3114
713.595.8192
Mari Taksa Corporate and Foundation Relationships Manager
mtaksa@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3215
  Donor Services Coordinator ext. 3103
713.551.7219
Michelle Frankfort Children's Scholarship Ball Coordinator
mfrankfort@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3212
713.551.7230
Sylvia Dauber Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
srdauber@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3232
713.551.7227

back to index   next