MENU
-->

Contact Us p. 3

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School  713.551.7200  
Meagan Friedman Director, Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School
mefriedman@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4207
713.551.7214
Meredith Sakowitz Assistant Director, Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School
msakowitz@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4209
713.595.8175
Raven Lindsey ECE Financial Supervisor & Scholarship Coordinator 
rlindsey@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4201
713.551.7221
  Administrative Assistant ext. 4200
713.551.7200
Children, Tween, Teen Programs   
Hollie Buza Camp Director
hbuza@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3246
713.551.7208
Eva De La Cruz Youth Performing Arts Director
edelacruz@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3267
832.408.3524
Brennan Blankenship Youth Arts Coordinator
bblankenship@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3326
Barrie Skalsky  Teen Program Coordinator 
bskalsky@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4402
Jasmine Mueller Children & Camping Administrative Assistant
jmueller@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3247
713.595.8166
Andrea Wolfe Family Engagement Program Coordinator
awolfe@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3109
Development   
Anita Bormaster Chief Development Officer
abormaster@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3114
713.595.8192
  Donor Services Coordinator ext. 3103
713.551.7219
Michelle Frankfort Children's Scholarship Ball Coordinator
mfrankfort@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3212
713.551.7230

back to index   next