MENU

Contact Us p. 3

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School  713.551.7200  
Meagan Friedman Director of Bertha Alyce Early Childhood School
mefriedman@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4207
713.551.7214
Meredith Sakowitz Director, Infant Care
msakowitz@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4209
713.595.8175
Faye Casell Director, Curriculum and Instruction
Coordinator, Karol Musher STARS ECI Program
fcasell@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4204
832.408.3523
Raven Lindsey ECE Financial Supervisor & Scholarship Coordinator 
rlindsey@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4201
713.551.7221
Toyin Okusaga Administrative Assistant
tokusaga@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4200
713.551.7200
Nickie Sereal Administrative Assistant
nsereal@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4200
713.551.7200
Children, Tween, Teen Programs   
 Stefani Rozen Children and Camping Director
srozen@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3246
713.551.7208
  Assistant Director of Children and Camping  ext. 3121
832-408-3527
Eva De La Cruz Youth Performing Arts Director
edelacruz@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3267
832.408.3524
Brennan Blankenship Youth Arts Coordinator
bblankenship@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3326
Eli Pollack Teen Program Coordinator 
epollack@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 4402
Sasha Akatkin Children & Camping Administrative Assistant
sakatkin@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3247
713.595.8166
Development   
Anita Bormaster Chief Development Officer
abormaster@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3114
713.595.8192
Mari Taksa Corporate and Foundation Relationships Manager
mtaksa@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3215
  Donor Services Coordinator ext. 3103
713.551.7219
Michelle Frankfort Children's Scholarship Ball Coordinator
mfrankfort@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3212
713.551.7230
Sylvia Dauber Volunteer Engagement Coordinator
srdauber@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3232
713.551.7227

back to index   next