MENU
-->

Contact Us p. 4

Administration | Adult Programs | Aquatics | Arts & Culture | BAS | Children/Tween/Teen | Development | Facilities | Fitness | Gymnastics | Jewish Living & Learning | Marketing | Member Services | Merfish Teen Ctr | Senior Community Svcs | Sports & Rec | Tennis | West Houston

Facilities    
Laura Astrich Facility Rentals
lastrich@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3236
832.408.3517
Laykie's Gourmet Café at the J laykie@erjcchouston.org 713.283.4030
Fitness Center    713.551.7211
 
Robin Fortenberry Director of Fitness Services
rfortenberry@erjcchouston.org 
ext. 3105
713.595.8180
 Staci Silva Fitness & Recreation Member
Services Coordinator
ssilva@erjcchouston.org
713.595.8165
Brenda Boyd Health & Wellness Program Director
bboyd@erjcchouston.org
ext.3264
713.551.7211
Gymnastics    
Tim Erwin Assistant Executive Director
Gymnastics
terwin@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3272
713.595.8161
Roumen Yordanov Women's Team Coach
ryordanov@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3240
Adam Benas Women's Team Coach & Coordinator
abenas@erjcchouston.org
ext. 3240
  Men's Team Head Coach ext. 3242
Leslie Holmes

Preschool Gymnastics Coordinator
lholmes@erjcchouston.org 

ext. 3242

 back to index   next