MENU
-->

Holiday Schedule

Rosh Hashanah
Monday, Sept 6 Close at 1:00 PM
Fitness Center, TennisCenter, Merfish Pool (lap swimming only) 7:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 7 Closed
Wednesday, Sept 8 Closed
Yom Kippur  
Wednesday, Sept 15 Close at 3:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 16 Closed
Sukkot  
Monday, Sept 20 Close at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 21 Closed
Wednesday, Sept 22 Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tennis Center Open 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Merfish Pool Open 5:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Shemini Atzeret  
Monday, Sept 27 Close at 6:00 PM
Tuesday, Sept 28 Closed
Simchat Torah  
Wednesday, Sept 29 Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tennis Center Open 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Merfish Pool Closed
Thanksgiving  
Wednesday, Nov 24  Close at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 25  Closed 
Friday, Nov 26  Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Merfish Pool Open 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM 
Christmas
Friday, Dec 24 Close at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 25 Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Merfish Pool Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 
New Year's
Friday, Dec 31 Close at 4:00 PM
Saturday, Jan 1 Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Merfish Pool Open 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM 
Passover 
Friday, Apr 15 Close at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 16 Closed
Sunday, Apr 17 Fitness Center Open 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tennis Center Open 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Merfish Pool Open 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 21 Merfish Pool close at 4:00 PM
Close at 6:00 PM
Friday, Apr 22 Closed
Saturday, Apr 23 Fitness Center Open 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tennis Center Open 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Merfish Pool Open 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Memorial Day  
Monday, May 30

Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Merfish Pool Open 8:00 AM  - 6:00 PM
Bertha Alyce Pool will have time slots for family recreational swim.
Check out the schedule here.

Shavuot
Saturday, June 4 Close at 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 5 Closed
Monday, June 6 Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tennis Center Open 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Merfish Pool Open 5:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Bertha Alyce Pool Open 4:00 PM-7:00 PM (Lap Swimming Only)
Independence Day
Monday, July 4 Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Merfish Pool Open 8:00 AM  - 6:00 PM
Bertha Alyce Pool will have time slots for family recreational swim.
Check out the schedule here.


 
Regular building hours