MENU

Holiday Schedule

2019
Rosh Hashanah
Sunday, Sept 29 Close at 3:00 PM
Monday, Sept 30 Closed
Tuesday, Oct 1 Closed
Yom Kippur
Tuesday, Oct 8 Close at 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Oct 9 Closed
Sukkot
Sunday, Oct 13 Close at 6:00 PM
Monday, Oct 14 Closed
Tuesday, Oct 15 Front Desk Open 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Shemini Atzeret
Sunday, Oct 20 Close at 6:00 PM
Monday, Oct 21 Closed
Simchat Torah
Tuesday, Oct 22 Front Desk Open 3:00 PM-6:00 PM
Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov 27 Close at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 28 Closed
Friday, Nov 29 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 24 Close at 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 25 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Gymnastics Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
New Year's
Tuesday, Dec 31  Close at 4:00 PM
2020
Wednesday, Jan 1 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Gymnastics Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Passover
Wednesday, Apr 8 Close at 3:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 9 Closed
Friday, Apr 10  Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14 Close at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15 Closed
Thursday, Apr 16 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Outdoor Pool, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Shavuot
Thursday, May 28 Close at 6:00 PM
Friday, May 29 Closed
Saturday, May 30 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Outdoor Pool, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-5:00 PM


 
When the main entrance is closed, please enter through the Fitness Center. Regular building hours.