MENU

Holiday Schedule

2019
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov 27 Close at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 28 Closed
Friday, Nov 29 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Merfish Pool Open 8:00 AM-1:00 PM
Christmas
Tuesday, Dec 24 Close at 4:00 PM
Wednesday, Dec 25 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Merfish Pool Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
New Year's
Tuesday, Dec 31  Close at 4:00 PM
2020
New Year's
Wednesday, Jan 1 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Merfish Pool Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
Passover
Wednesday, Apr 8 Close at 3:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 9 Closed
Friday, Apr 10  Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 14 Close at 6:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 15 Closed
Thursday, Apr 16 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center Open 5:00 AM-10:00 PM
Tennis Center, Gym, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-10:00 PM
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Outdoor Pool, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Shavuot
Thursday, May 28 Close at 6:00 PM
Friday, May 29 Closed
Saturday, May 30 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Outdoor Pool, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym, 
Outdoor Pool, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Labor Day
Monday, Sept 7 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym, 
Outdoor Pool, Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Rosh Hashanah
Friday, Sept 18 Close at 3:00 PM
Saturday, Sept 19 Closed
Sunday, Sept 20 Closed
Yom Kippur
Sunday, Sept 27 Close at 3:00 PM
Monday, Sept 28 Closed
Sukkot
Friday, Oct 2 Close at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 3 Closed
Sunday, Oct 4 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center & Gym Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tennis Center & Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-8:00 PM
Shemini Atzeret
Friday, Oct 9 Close at 6:00 PM
Saturday, Oct 10 Closed
Simchat Torah
Sunday, Oct 11 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center & Gym Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Tennis Center & Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-8:00 PM
Thanksgiving
Wednesday, Nov 25 Close at 6:00 PM
Thursday, Nov 26 Closed
Friday, Nov 27 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym,
Gymnastics Open 8:00 AM-6:00 PM
Christmas
Thursday, Dec 24 Close at 4:00 PM
Friday, Dec 25 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym
Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM
New Year's
Thursday, Dec 31 Close at 4:00 PM
Friday, Jan 1 Front of Building Closed
Fitness Center, Tennis Center, Gym
Open 9:00 AM-1:00 PM


 
When the main entrance is closed, please enter through the Fitness Center. Regular building hours.